web analytics
Connect with us

Daily News Report

2019 WWE Starrcade Preview: Match Card, Start Time

Avatar

Published

on

2019 WWE Starrcade Match Card, Start Time, Preview
Image: WWE

WWE Starrcade Preview & Match Card

WWE will be presenting their 3rd annual Starrcade special tonight on the WWE Network.

Two matches, and one segment will air live during the one-hour broadcast on the WWE Network. Additional matches will take place for the live crowd, including a Steel Cage Match for the WWE Universal Championship between “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt and Braun Strowman.

How To Watch WWE Starrcade

Pre-Show: Start Time: 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 4 pm PT /

Stream: WWE Network

WWE Starrcade Match Card – WWE Network Broadcast

  • WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship:  The Kabuki Warriors vs. Becky Lynch & Charlotte Flair vs. Nikki Cross & Alexa Bliss vs.  Bayley & Sasha Banks.
  • Last Man Standing Match: Rusev vs. Bobby Lashley w/ Lana
  • Kevin Owens Show with special guest Ric Flair

Matches For Live Audience (Not On WWE Network)

  • WWE Universal Championship: Bray Wyatt vs. Braun Strowman (Steel Cage Match)
  • Roman Reigns vs. King Corbin
  • Seth Rollins vs. Randy Orton
  • WWE Intercontinental Championship: Shinsuke Nakamura w/ Sami Zayn vs. The Miz
  • WWE Smackdown Tag Team Championship:  The New Day vs. Revival
  • AJ Styles vs. Kevin Owens.

 

Trending