web analytics
Connect with us

Daily News Report

24/7 Championship Unveiled on RAW, 3 Champions Crowned




Mick Foley unveiled the newest WWE title tonight on RAW.

The 24/7 Championship can be won and defended across all brands including RAW, Smackdown, 205 Live, NXT, NXT UK, WWE Legends and Hall of Famers.


The title is reminiscent of the WWE Hardcore Championship, which was defended 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The inaugural champion was crowned following Mick Foley leaving the title in the middle of the ring. Titus O’Neil was the first to grab the title, making him the first champion.

O’Neil was quickly defeated by Robert Roode. Roode was then defeated by R-Truth who currently holds the title.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.