web analytics
Connect with us

All Elite Wrestling

AEW Double Or Nothing Preview: Full Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

Avatar

Published

on

All Elite Wrestling ‘Double Or Nothing’ Preview

All Elite Wrestling’s inaugural event is tonight with “Double or Nothing”, live from Las Vegas.

The event features nine matches, including a 21-man ‘Casino Battle Royale’, and promises of surprises.

All Elite Wrestling “BUY IN” Pre-Show

Cost: Free

Start Time:  7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 4 p.m PT / 12 a.m. BST

How To Watch: 

Pre Show Matches: 

  • Winner Gets Shot At AEW Championship: 21-Man Casino Battle Royale
  • Kip Sabian vs. Sammy Guevara

All Elite Wrestling “Double Or Nothing” PPV

Cost: Price varies based on location

Start Time:  8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m PT / 1 a.m. BST

How To Watch: 

Match Card:

  • Six-Man Tag Team Match: SoCal Uncensored(Scorpio Sky, Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian) vs. Strong Hearts (Cima, T-Hawk, and El Lindaman)
  • Six-Woman Tag Team Match: Aja Kong, Yuka Sakazaki, and Emi Sakura vs. Hikaru Shida, Riho Abe, and Ryo Mizunami
  • Triple Threat Match: Britt Baker vs. Kylie Rae vs. Nyla Rose
  • Best Friends vs. Angélico and Jack Evans
  • The Young Bucks vs. The Lucha Brothers
  • Cody vs. Dustin Rhodes
  • Winner Gets Shot At AEW Championship: Chris Jericho vs. Kenny Omega

 

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

All Elite Wrestling

Jon Moxley Set To Face Josh Barnett at GCW ‘Bloodsport 2’

Avatar

Published

on

By

Image Credit: AEW

Jon Moxley will be making his Game Changer Wrestling debut at Josh Barnett’s Bloodsport 2 on September 14 in Atlantic City, NJ.

Bloodsport events feature matches that must end in either a knockout or submission. The ring features no ropes or turnbuckles, and the matches are presented in a MMA style. Although these bouts are worked, competitors work stuff and the matches have a semi-shoot feel.

At the last Bloodsport event Josh Barnett and Minoru Suzuki worked until a time-limit draw.

GCW and Josh Barnett are teaming up to bring back one of the most talked about events of the year when Bloodsport comes to The Showboat in Atlantic City on Saturday, September 14th!

It’s the ultimate hybrid. MMA meets Pro Wrestling in the most intense, physical, and groundbreaking event in years. Who will survive when shit gets real?

 

Continue Reading

All Elite Wrestling

Seth Rollins Says WWE Is Going To Knock AEW ‘Dead’

Avatar

Published

on

By

Seth Rollins has been vocal in recent weeks defending WWE, and his thoughts on Jon Moxley leaving the company for All Elite Wrestling.

During today’s SummerSlam conference call Rollins added his thoughts on Moxley’s departure, implying he is taking money out of his pocket by joining the competition.

“I was surprised by it. I knew Ambrose needed time away from WWE,” Rollins stated. “Now he’s competition and trying to take dinner off my table & good on him.”

Rollins didn’t pull any punches on the WWE vs. AEW war that is on the horizon. He was very blunt in stating WWE will knock AEW ‘dead”, just like they have done with other promotions in the past.

We are going to knock them dead, just like we do everyone else.” – Seth Rollins on AEW

All Elite Wrestling is scheduled to announce more details on their weekly television program , which is expected to begin on Wednesday October 2, 2019 on TNT.

Continue Reading

All Elite Wrestling

MJF Signs Multi-Year Deal With All Elite Wrestling

Avatar

Published

on

By

MJF has extended his current contract with All Elite Wrestling, converting it into a multi-year deal.

The company posted a video today on social media which shows MJF signing the new deal. MJF was initially signed to a short-team deal with the company in January.

MJF also has a contract with Major League Wrestling, where he debuted in 2017. His MLW contract allows him to work outside the company.

Continue Reading

Trending