web analytics
Connect with us

Daily News Report

IMPACT Wrestling Slammiversary XVII – Match Card, Start Time, How To Watch

Avatar

Published

on

Image: Impact Wrestling

IMPACT Wrestling presents Slammiversary XVII tonight from Gilley’s in Dallas, TX.

The event will be available on PPV and streaming exclusively on FITE.tv. Anyone who purchases the pay-per-view on FITE.tv will receive a coupon code to redeem a free three-month subscription for IMPACT Plus.

IMPACT Wrestling Slammiversary XVII Match Card

  • IMPACT World Championship – Brian Cage (c) vs. Michael Elgin
  • IMPACT X-Division Championship – Rich Swann (c) vs. Johnny Impact
  • IMPACT Tag Team Championship – The North (c) vs. LAX  vs. The Rascalz
  • IMPACT Knockouts Championship – Monster’s Ball – Taya Valkyrie (c) vs. Rosemary vs. Su Yung vs. Havok
  • Intergender Match – Sami Callihan vs. Tessa Blanchard
  • First Blood Match – Eddie Edwards vs. Killer Kross
  • Rob Van Dam vs. Moose
  • TJP X-Division Open Challenge

Start Time: The event begins at 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

How To Watch: Slammiversary XVII will be available on DISH, DirecTV, iN Demand, Vubiquity, Rogers, Bell, Shaw and Sasktel across North America. It will be available globally on FITE.tv.

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending