web analytics
Connect with us

Daily News Report

IMPACT Wrestling Bound For Glory: Start Time, Match Card, How To Watch

Published

on

IMPACT Wrestling presents their Bound For Glory tonight on pay-per-view

The event will take place at the Odeum Expo Center in  Villa Park, Illinois

How to watch IMPACT Bound For Glory

Sunday October 20, 2019 | 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT /  5:00pm PT 

The event will cost $29.99 Fite.Tv. You can get a $10 credit towards the event using the following method.

Using your smartphone this link to sign up for Fite.tv. Once you sign up a $10 credit will be added to your account. You can use that credit towards ordering IMPACT Bound For Glory. Fite TV credits need to be used in full and cannot be mixed with real currency.

The event will also be available on traditional pay-per-view through cable and satellite providers.

IMPACT Bound For Glory Match Card

  • IMPACT World Championship : Brian Cage vs.  Sami Callihan
  • IMPACT Knockouts Championship:  Taya Valkyrie vs. Tenille Dashwood
  • IMPACT X-Division Championship:  Jake Crist vs. Tessa Blanchard vs. Daga vs. Ace Austin vs. Ace Romero (Ladder Match)
  • IMPACT Tag Team Championship:  The North (Josh Alexander & Ethan Page) vs.  against Rich Swann & Willie Mack vs. RVD & Rhino
  • Michael Elgin vs. Naomichi Marufuji
  • Moose vs. Ken Shamrock
  • The Rascalz (Dezmond Xavier, Zachary Wentz & Trey Miguel) vs. Dr. Wagner Jr., Aerostar & Taurus
  • Call Your Shot Gauntlet Match: Winner gets future IMPACT championship opportunity.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Comments

Trending