in ,

IMPACT Wrestling ‘Hard To Kill’: How To Watch, Start Time, Match Card

How To Watch IMPACT Wrestling Hard To Kill
Image: IMPACT Wrestling

IMPACT Wrestling presents “Hard To Kill” live from The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX. The event will be available on traditional pay-per-view as well as streaming via Fite.tv

What Time Does IMPACT Wrestling “Hard To Kill” Start?

  • Date: Sunday January 12, 2019
  • Start Time: 8:00 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT

How To Watch IMPACT Wrestling “Hard To Kill”

  • Live Stream: Fite.TV – Cost $39.99
  • Pay-Per-View: $39.99 – $49.99 (Check local cable listings)

Save $10 Off IMPACT Wrestling “Hard To Kill” on Fite TV

IMPACT Wrestling “Hard To Kill” Match Card

  • Impact World Championship Match: Sami Callihan (c) vs Tessa Blanchard
  • Impact Knockouts Championship Match: Taya Valkyrie (c) vs Jordynne Grace vs ODB
  • Impact World Tag Team Championship Match: The North (Ethan Page & Josh Alexander (c) vs Rich Swann and Willie Mack
  • Impact X-Division Championship Match: Ace Austin vs Trey
  • Spear vs Gore: Moose vs Rhino
  • Call Your Shot Trophy on the Line:
    Eddie Edwards vs Michael Elgin
    Brian Cage vs Rob Van Dam
    Madman Fulton vs Ken Shamrock