in ,

Mae Young Classic Begins Filming Today – Full Participants List

The WWE will begin filming the Mae Young Classic today at Full Sail University. They will have a parade of champions this afternoon, which will air across their social media streams.

Nixon Newell was slated to be in the tournament, but was sidelined with an ACL injury. Also the former Kannadi Brink will be referee.

The commentary team will include Madusa, Jim Ross and Lita.

Here is the list of all competitors in the tournament

  1. Rachel Ellering
  2. Mia Yim (Jade)
  3. Tessa Blanchard
  4. Lei’d Tapa
  5. Candice La Rae
  6. Santana Garrett
  7. Deonna Purazzo
  8. Renee Michelle
  9. Mercedes Martinez
  10. KayLee Rae
  11. Marti Belle
  12. Sage Beckett
  13. Rhea Ripley
  14. Kairi Sane(Kairi Joho)
  15. Dakota Kai
  16. Ayesha Raymond
  17. Vanessa Borne
  18. Bianca Blair
  19. Abbey Laith(Kimber Lee)
  20. Jazzy Gabert
  21. Taynara Conti
  22. Lacey Evans
  23. Kavita Devi
  24. Sarah Logan(Crazy Mary Dobson)
  25. Princess Sugehit
  26. Reina Gonzales
  27. Zeda(Julia Ho)
  28. Toni Storm
  29. Zhao Xa
  30. Barbie Hayden
  31. Nicole Savoy
  32. Shayna Baszier