web analytics
Connect with us

Daily News Report

2019 WWE Clash Of Champions – How to Watch, Start Time, Match Card, Latest Betting Odds

Avatar

Published

on

WWE Clash of Champions will be held tonight from the Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC.

How To Watch WWE Clash Of Champions

Pre-Show: Start Time: 6 pm ET /5 pm CT / 4 pm PT / 11 PM BST

Stream: WWE Network  | WWE Youtube  | WWE Facebook | WWE Twitter

Main Card: Start Time: 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 5  pm PT / 12 AM BST

Stream: WWE Network | Available on local cable and satellite providers

WWE Watch Along: Ali, Matt Hardy, Natalya, Zack Ryder, Curt Hawkins, Kassius Ohno, Chelsea Green, Vic Joseph, Heath Slater and more are watching WWE Clash of Champions, and you can join the party with WWE Watch Along.

Stream:  WWE Youtube  | WWE Facebook | WWE Twitter

WWE Clash Of Champions – Match Card & Betting Odds

Oddsmakers have posted betting odds for tonight’s Clash Of Champions pay-per-view.

Updated: 6:15 PM ET 

Bayley vs Charlotte Flair – WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship

  • Bayley: -155
  • Charlotte Flair: +115

Seth Rollins & Braun Strowman vs Robert Roode & Dolph Ziggler – Tag Team Match – WWE Raw Tag Team Championship

  • Dolph Ziggler & Bobby Roode -280
  • Seth Rollins & Braun Strowman: +200

Seth Rollins vs Braun Strowman – WWE Universal Championship

  • Seth Rollins: -475
  • Braun Strowman: +280

Kofi Kingston vs Randy Orton – WWE Championship

  • Kofi Kingston: -160
  • Randy Orton: +120

Drew Gulak vs Humberto Carrillo vs Lince Dorado – Triple Threat Match – WWE Cruiserweight Championship 

  • Drew Gulak: -230
  • Humberto Carrillo: +220
  • Lince Dorado: +1100

The New Day vs The Revival – Tag Team Match – WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship 

  • The New Day: -185
  • The Revival: +145

Shinsuke Nakamura vs The Miz – WWE Intercontinental Championship

  • Shinsuke Nakamura: -190
  • The Miz:+150

Becky Lynch vs Sasha Banks – WWE Raw Women’s Championship 

  • Sasha Banks: -160
  • Becky Lynch: +120

Roman Reigns vs Erick Rowan

  • Roman Reigns: -310
  • Erick Rowan: +230

Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross vs Mandy Rose & Sonya Deville – Tag Team Match – WWE Women’s Tag Team Championship

  • Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross: -390
  • Mandy Rose & Sonya Deville: +270

AJ Styles vs Cedric Alexander – WWE United States Championship

  • AJ Styles: -400
  • Cedric Alexander: +280

The Money Line: Odds for a match based on $1.00. A “minus” (-) preceding the number indicates the wrestler/team is a favorite. A “plus” (+) preceding the number indicates the wrestler/team is an underdog.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Trending