web analytics
Connect with us

Daily News Report

NXT 2018 Year-End Awards Winners Revealed




Tonight during the NXT Takeover: Phoenix kickoff show, the 2018 year-end award winners were announced.

Fans were able to pick the winners of the annual event via Twitter vote. Check out the winners below.

Overall Competitor Of The Year

Kairi Sane

Rivalry of the Year

Johnny Gargano vs. Tommaso Ciampa

Male Competitor of the Year

Tommaso Ciampa

Breakout Star of the Year


Female Competitor of the Year

Kairi Sane

Match of the Year

Andrade vs. Johnny Gargano – NXT Championship Match (TakeOver: Philadelphia)

Tag Team of the Year

The Undisputed ERA

Future Star of NXT

Io Shirai

TakeOver of the Year

TakeOver: New Orleans

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.